ContaCt

Happylab Wien
Schönngasse 15 - 17
1020 Vienna

E-Mail: wien@happylab.at
Tel: +43 1 3084666-0

 

Front Desk Service
Tuesday 9 am - 12 pm & 2 - 5 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 12 pm & 2 - 7 pm
Thursday 9 am - 12 pm & 2 - 5 pm
excluding public holidays

Open for members 24/7

Team

Karim Jafarmadar
CEO / Founder
karim.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Roland Stelzer
CEO / Founder
roland.stelzer@happylab.at

Christoph Groß
Lab Manager Vienna
christoph.gross@happylab.at

Leyla Jafarmadar
Communications Manager
leyla.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Lukas Krasser
Lab Manager Vienna
lukas.krasser@happylab.at

Joanna Kowolik
Project management
joanna.kowolik@happylab.at

Christian Riedlsperger
Lab Manager Salzburg
christian.riedlsperger@happylab.at

Henrike Sand
Lab Manager Berlin
henrike.sand@happylab.de

Daniel Schindler
Lab Manager Berlin
daniel.schindler@happylab.de

Silvia Schürz
Logistics Manager
silvia.schuerz@happylab.at