Workshops

In our regular guided tours, trainings and workshops we provide you with necessary know-how to use the digital fabrication tools at Happylab. There are workshops for adults as well as kids and teenagers. 

Next Dates

Friday, 18.01.2019
14:00
Packaging Design: Create the perfect packaging for your product / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Wednesday, 23.01.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 24.01.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 30.01.2019
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 06.02.2019
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 07.02.2019
18:00
Stammtisch / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 13.02.2019
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 20.02.2019
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 27.02.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 06.03.2019
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 13.03.2019
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Friday, 15.03.2019
09:00
Fab Lab Bootcamp / Happylab Wien (345 €, Registration required)

Einschulungen

Basics regarding the use of the machines at Happylab

offers for school classes and groups

guided tours & workshops for groups

Jigsawing is so yesterday!

WORKSHOPS for kids and teenagers

Individual Support

Support of the realisation of your project