Workshops

In our regular guided tours, trainings and workshops we provide you with necessary know-how to use the digital fabrication tools at Happylab. There are workshops for adults as well as kids and teenagers. 

Next Dates

Wednesday, 03.06.2020
19:00
Führung durch das Happylab / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Thursday, 04.06.2020
17:30

Wednesday, 10.06.2020
19:00
Führung durch das Happylab / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Tuesday, 16.06.2020
16:00
Stickmaschine Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Wednesday, 17.06.2020
19:00
Führung durch das Happylab / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Thursday, 18.06.2020
17:30
Schmuck aus Schrumpfplastik / Happylab Wien (30 €, Registration required)

Tuesday, 23.06.2020
16:00
Nähmaschine & Overlock Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Wednesday, 24.06.2020
19:00
Führung durch das Happylab / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Thursday, 25.06.2020
17:30
Traumhaus entwerfen mit SketchUp / Happylab Wien (40 €, Registration required)

Tuesday, 30.06.2020
16:00
Stickmaschine Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Wednesday, 01.07.2020
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Tuesday, 07.07.2020
16:00
Nähmaschine & Overlock Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Einschulungen

Basics regarding the use of the machines at Happylab

offers for school classes and groups

guided tours & workshops for groups

Jigsawing is so yesterday!

WORKSHOPS for kids and teenagers

Individual Support

Support of the realisation of your project