Workshops

In our regular guided tours, trainings and workshops we provide you with necessary know-how to use the digital fabrication tools at Happylab. There are workshops for adults as well as kids and teenagers. 

Next Dates

Friday, 28.06.2019
14:00
Verpackungen selbst designen [AUSGEBUCHT] / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)

Wednesday, 03.07.2019
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 04.07.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 10.07.2019
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 17.07.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 18.07.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 24.07.2019
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 31.07.2019
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 01.08.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 07.08.2019
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 14.08.2019
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 21.08.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Einschulungen

Basics regarding the use of the machines at Happylab

offers for school classes and groups

guided tours & workshops for groups

Jigsawing is so yesterday!

WORKSHOPS for kids and teenagers

Individual Support

Support of the realisation of your project