Workshops

In our regular guided tours, trainings and workshops we provide you with necessary know-how to use the digital fabrication tools at Happylab. There are workshops for adults as well as kids and teenagers. 

Next Dates

Wednesday, 29.11.2017
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
für 3D-Drucker der Stratasys Dimension Serie

Thursday, 30.11.2017
17:00
Prusa 3D-Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
für 3D-Drucker des Typs Prusa i3 MK2

Wednesday, 06.12.2017
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 07.12.2017
17:00
Prusa 3D-Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
für 3D-Drucker des Typs Prusa i3 MK2

Wednesday, 13.12.2017
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 14.12.2017
17:00
Prusa 3D-Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
für 3D-Drucker des Typs Prusa i3 MK2

Wednesday, 20.12.2017
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 21.12.2017
17:00
Prusa 3D-Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge, Registration required)
für 3D-Drucker des Typs Prusa i3 MK2

Wednesday, 10.01.2018
20:00
3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 17.01.2018
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 24.01.2018
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Einschulungen

Basics regarding the use of the machines at Happylab

offers for school classes and groups

guided tours & workshops for groups

Jigsawing is so yesterday!

WORKSHOPS for kids and teenagers

Individual Support

Support of the realisation of your project