Since November 2010 Happylab in Vienna is Austria's first "Fab Lab". In autumn 2014 we will open our second location in Salzburg, more locations are being planned. If you know a suitable location for the next Happylab in your neighbourhood, please let us know!


Happylab - Fab Lab Vienna was opened in November 2010 and is since Austria's first "Fab Lab": On a total of 250 m2 many digital fabrication machines and regular tools are provided. Every Wednesday (workdays) at 7 pm we're hosting a tour through Happylab - especially for first-time visitors!

Haussteinstraße 4/2
A-1020 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 3084666 - 0
Fax: +43 1 3084666 - 90
Email: info@happylab.at


On October, 3rd 2014 we will open our second location in Salzburg! Happylab Salzburg is the first Fab Lab in Western Austria and provides digital fabrication tools on 180 m2. Come to our grand opening - it starts at 3 pm!


Happylab Salzburg
Techno-Z Salzburg (Techno 5)
Jakob-Haringer-Straße 8
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 662 249666 - 0
Fax: +43 662 249666 - 90
Email: info@happylab.at

More Locations Planned

We will update you through our e-mail newsletter or our facebook page.

Standorte

Seit November 2010 ist das Happylab in Wien Österreichs erstes "Fab Lab". Im Herbst 2014 eröffnet der zweite Happylab-Standort in Salzburg, weitere Standorte sind in Planung. Falls du eine geeignete Location für das nächste Happylab in deiner Umgebung kennst, freuen wir uns über eine Nachricht!

Wien

Seit November 2010 können Ideen und Projekte im Wiener Happylab realisiert werden. In Österreichs erstem "Fab Lab": werden auf insgesamt 250 m2 zahlreiche digitale Produktionsmaschinen und Werkzeuge zur Verfügung gestellt. Jeden Mittwoch (werktags) findet um 19 Uhr eine Führung durchs Lab für alle Erstbesucher statt!

 

Happylab Vienna
Haussteinstraße 4/2
A-1020 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 3084666 - 0
Fax: +43 1 3084666 - 90
Email: info@happylab.at


Salzburg

Am 3. Oktober 2014 eröffnen wir in Salzburg unseren zweiten Standort! Das Happylab Salzburg ist das erste Fab Lab Westösterreichs und versorgt auf 180 m2 seine Umgebung mit Werkzeugen der digitalen Fertigung. Schau bei unserer Eröffnung vorbei - ab 15 Uhr geht's los!

 

Happylab Salzburg
Techno-Z Salzburg (Techno 5)
Jakob-Haringer-Straße 8
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 662 249666 - 0
Fax: +43 662 249666 - 90
Email: info@happylab.at


Linz, Graz

In Planung. Wir halten euch über unseren Email-Newsletter oder unsere Facebook-Seite gerne auf dem Laufenden.